Geschäftsführung

 

Mag. Friedrich Hausberger
(mittig)

E-Mail: friedrich.hausberger@ooetkv.at
Tel.: 0043 7672 29454 15

Mag. Hermann Baumgartner
(rechts)
E-Mail: hermann.baumgartner@sttkv.at

Ing. Mag. (FH) Christian Weinberger (links)
E-Mail: christian.weinberger@sttkv.at

Geschäftsführer der TKV Oberösterreich

 

Führungskräfte

 


Ulrike Rosenauer
Leitung Transportlogistik

E-Mail: ulrike.rosenauer@ooetkv.at 
Tel.: 0043 7672 29454 40 DW

 


Gerhard Klein
Prokurist / Betriebsleiter

E-Mail: gerhard.klein@ooetkv.at 
Tel.: 0043 7672 29454 30 DW

Annahme

Kontakt

TKV Oberösterreich GmbH
4844 Regau 63
Tel.: 07672-29454
Mail: regau@ooetkv.at

Mo - Do: 7.00 - 17.00 Uhr
Fr: 7.00 - 16.00 Uhr
Sa: 7.00 - 10.00 Uhr

TKV Oberösterreich GmbH, 4844 Regau 63, Tel.: +43 (0)7672 29454 Ein Unternehmen der VIVATIS Holding AG

Impressum